Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tuscano's Italian Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Monroe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tuscano's Italian Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sharon 1 day ago

Spicy Cajun Chicken Pasta

Excellent and a favorite in our home. Thanks to great food in Monroe!

James 23 days ago

Spicy Cajun Chicken Pasta

This dish is so delicious it has layers of flavor and spices,the portions are large so you will have extra to take home.I order this dish every time I come to town.Yum!!!

Cheekerika about 1 month ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Our go-to choice for both lunch and dinner! Highly recommended!

Kevin about 2 months ago

Mio Pizza

Great crust. Delicious. Friendly attentive service.

Djhuth53 2 months ago

Seafood Cannelloni

Incredibly delicious! Good portion size. Fast service-ate outside. Will return!!

Brian161 3 months ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

We've gone here for years. Always good and always good service. Great happy hour.

K 4 months ago

Chicken Saltimbocca

This dish is my favorite! Done perfectly well. Made me like capers!

Trevandcourtney 4 months ago

Italian Cobb

My absolute favorite! 5 stars!

Brianne 4 months ago

Wicked Shrimp

Wonderful flavor. This is my favorite dish to get!

Isabelle 4 months ago

Chicken Carbonara

as always was delicious

Linda 5 months ago

Spicy Cajun Chicken Pasta

I have had a lot of incredible Italian food in my life, especially being from New York, but this is by far one of my favorite restaurants. The Cajun Chicken Is a dish everyone should try at least once in your life. When you do you will keep coming back for it. This is my Grand-kids favorite dish as well. Perfect blend of spices, and the sauce does is incredible! I think it's the best dish on the West-coast!! Absolutely delicious!! Not too spicy but JUST RIGHT!!!! Eat it slow and savory all the flavors. Pasta is off the charts! Perfectly done!!!! Definitely a five-star dish!!!

Rson65 5 months ago

FAMILY FEAST: SPAGHETTI & 8 JUMBO MEATBALLS + CAESAR SALAD + CHEESE BREAD (Take-Out Only)

food was very delicious. Ceaser salad was very tasty. The meatballs were to die for. Great flavor nice size. Spaghetti was very nice. Sauce had a great flavor, not to acidic like a lot of restaurant sauces. Cheese bread was a huge hit too.

Deedee 5 months ago

Tuscano's Chopped Salad

I love this salad! It is very well made, and one of my favorites, to either order with dinner, or add chicken and have as dinner!

Janelle 5 months ago

Crazy Creamy Pasta

We have a 5 year old autistic son and a 3 year old daughter who both struggle to eat food from restaurants. We frequently dine at Tuscanos (ok, carry out as of late) and are always thrilled when the kids can't get enough of the Mac and cheese. I tried to recreate it at home, but to my chagrin, nothing beats the original. It's a life saver after long day's working from home when I have zero energy left to try to find something the kids will actually eat.

Becka 6 months ago

Pepperoni Pizza

I have eaten here couple times during the covid quarentine and every time has been exceptional. I applaud the restaurant for staying open for take out and still pushing forward. The staff goes above and beyond and are so professional and friendly. And the food is perfect every time. I work at the Hotel near by and when a guest ask where to eat , I immediately always say Tuscanos. My go to for Italian:). And the wine is great too!' Thanks for all you do stay safe!

Elizabeth 6 months ago

FAMILY FEAST - CHICKEN FETTUCCINE + CAESAR SALAD + CHEESE BREAD (Take-Out Only)

Ordered this today. So, So, So, Good. Everything was fresh. We've never had the cheese bread and thought this would be a good way to try it - it is the best. The menu says it will serve 4-5. It will serve that and then some. We have big appetites at this house and we could have served 6 to 7 generous portions Will definitely order this again.

Stefanyann 6 months ago

Margherita

Delicious and filling.

Torreyblank 6 months ago

Mamma's Mac and Cheese

By far the best mac and cheese I've ever eaten. 10/10 would recommend, gooey and creaminess perfection! Great service and appetizers too!

Lizzybearsherman 6 months ago

Steak Marsala

I always get the steak marsala with chicken instead of steak. I love that it has portobello mushrooms instead of some other less flavorful mushroom. The sauce is amazing, and it has whole roasted cloves of garlic. You have to try it!

Marthawessel 20 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

We went to Tuscano's last week to try some menu entrees for an upcoming wedding rehearsal dinner. The staff was very attentive and ready to answer all our questions. We had Garlic Cheese Bread, Chicken Fettuecine Alfredo, Salmon Picatta, Steak Marsala, and the Limoncello Marscapone Cake. The service was great and the food was delicious! We look forward to having the wedding rehearsal dinner there soon!

Robritaz 27 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Always a treat to get out of the home and enjoy a good meal. Had my mind set on one of the Italian classics at Tuscano's, however, at the last minute I ordered the cheeseburger. Cheeseburger at an Italian restaurant? Yes! Every bite was as good as the first. And when I was finished I wanted another. We have a new "burger joint" in town and by far it is at the top of the list.

Jtronsen71 about 1 month ago

Bowl of Tuscano's Homemade Soup

Minestrone was delicious. Spaghetti also good

Bubbles about 2 months ago

Greek Salad

Yall are the best ill alway come back yall have the best food. Love yall 💓

Claire 3 months ago

Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta

The best I've ever tasted! I had birthday cake at home so I wasn't going to have any dessert here, but I'm way glad I did, it was awesome!!

Renen 3 months ago

Prime Rib Dip

This dish is spectacular. Great service, amazing food. Hands down best Italian and pizza restaurant around!

Rita 4 months ago

Greek Salad

This salad is SOOO good. An amazing burst of flavor with every bite. I choose to leave out the red pepper flakes because I prefer a milder dressing. Otherwise it is perfect!!

Daisystation 4 months ago

Wicked Shrimp

Love this dish. I live out of town but my local friends room me out to dinner and I got the wicked shrimp. Sautéed with the right amount of butter a spices . A light dinner with bread and white wine is delicious.

Coconutqt 4 months ago

Pollo con Fresca

Our family truly enjoyed our experience at Tuscano's. The food was incredible and the service was friendly and fast. The Pollo con Fresca was amazing; a light dinner but full of flavor. Absolutely wonderful! We will be back.

Catherine 4 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

We LOVE this restaurant! The food is absolutely delicious and I highly recommend the Fettuccine Alfredo. You can't go wrong with their pizza, either. Tuscano's is a beautiful restaurant with an awesome and welcoming staff. We've been here many times and always look forward to dining here.

Linda 5 months ago

Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta

They offered me one for my birthday but I'm not a big dessert person so I turned it down. They talked me into it. It was so "off the charts" delicious I could eat it every since day!!! Fell in love with this dessert!! You have to try it!!!!

Renee 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

We had chicken Parmesan family feast last night and it was excellent! There was lots of chicken and pasta, just the right amount of sauce. It comes with Caesar salad and cheesy bread. The lettuce on the salad was extra crispy and dark green, not the light green bitter lettuce. There was plenty of Caesar dressing and great amounts of Parmesan cheese. The cheesy bread was excellent.

Aliciastjohn 5 months ago

Steak Marsala

This is my favorite dish. So delicious!

Eilean 5 months ago

Margherita

Great crust, thin, crispy and tender, perfect amount of toppings...Delicious!

Traci 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

My husband's favorite dish at Tuscano's. Perfectly breaded and cooked chicken breast. Always enough for lunch the next day. We love this restaurant, and have been coming here since their opening. Nice family owned business, where we always feel welcomed and appreciated.

Kaulana 6 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Food was amazing as always! Order was quick and although we miss dining in there, we appreciate we can still get the best pizza in Monroe!

Mtj 6 months ago

FAMILY FEAST: ANY TWO PIZZAS + WINGS + CAESAR SALAD (Take-Out Only)

We ordered the 2 pizza Family Feast - we chose the Meat Lovers and a Cheese pizza! Both yummy! In particular, the meat selection on the Meat Lovers is fantastic! The feast also came with an order of chicken wings, which are some of the best wings we have ever had! The batter and seasoning are uniquely awesome. With the feast, it also came with a generous Caesar salad with separate containers of dressing, croutons and cheese which is great to have now and save some for later. Not only was the food delicious, but this entire feast was just $49.95 and the amount of food we received will last us several days. The staff taking our order over the phone and also when picking ip the order, was friendly and courteous We are new to the area and we will definitely be back! Thank you!

Kkirk214 6 months ago

Steak Marsala

So many wonderful dishes to choose from, however the Steak Marsala is my all time favorite dish at Tuscano's. Real mashed potatoes, tender steak and mushrooms, and whole roasted garlic, yum! The Marsala sauce is to die for. My mouth is watering thinking of it. Love it!

Byankey 6 months ago

Steak Marsala

Steak Marcella is AMAZING. It will leave you craving more

Patandsteve 7 months ago

Beef Stroganoff

Like mom used to make! So so yummy!