Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tuscano's Italian Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Monroe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tuscano's Italian Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Elise 22 days ago

TASTY COCKTAILS - $7

This is one of the best margaritas I've had in a long time. The blend of citrus flavors makes this incredibly drinkable and smooth.

Elise 22 days ago

Salmon Picatta

Bravo! Coming from the seafood restaurant industry I admit to being a salmon snob. Cooking seafood correctly is truly an art and I am not afraid to send back a dish. The salmon filet was perfectly seared and moist that I couldn't tell if it was previously frozen. The seasonings were complimentary and not overpowering. The side vegies were nicely al dente. I've had this a couple times and it's been consistently good. One of the times the butter was on the salty side, but the lemon balanced it out. See ya'll soon!

Gail 30 days ago

Apple Walnut Insalata

I have this salad every time I dine at Tasconos. It is the perfect blend of flavors. Sweet crunchy and savory. Green Apple, greens, candied walnuts, dried cranberries and Gorgonzola tossed with Honey Dijon Dressing . I crave it and sometimes order it to go. So good. So delicious.

Annick36 about 1 month ago

Family Feast: Chicken Fettuccine + Caesar Salad + Garlic Cheese Bread (Take-Out Only)

Theyvhave the best chicken alfredo. Their pizzas are fantastic too.

Deborah about 1 month ago

Wicked Shrimp

We have eaten this almost EVERY visit! It's SO good - savory, flavorful, and just right. We could not be happier with this family run restaurant - they are SO kind and I've never had better customer service than at this fine establishment.

Elise 22 days ago

Focaccia Bread

I love baking Focaccia at home. This one is very light in texture and flavor and the whole basket can be eaten easily by two people. Crust is thin and crispy. Not too salty. You might want to order some to go!

Jennifer 25 days ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

Beyond amazing!… We have these every time we are in and they are always delicious one of the best things on the menu!!

Hotwashwoman0569 about 1 month ago

Wicked Shrimp

First time i had ate here. It was incredible!! Had the wicked shrimp, crispy brussel sprouts and for our main dish we had seafood cannelloni. I give them a 10 out of 10.

Vlee9196 about 1 month ago

Eight Layer Lasagna

The lasagna was amazing my husband had the salmon picatta and they made it for him without capers as he doesn't like them. Both dishes were amazing and we ordered dessert to go. I did the review here at the restaurant as I was so impressed so no review on desserts but I'm sure they are beyond awesome! People are awesome here very friendly nice service is at the top. This was our first time here and it was an awesome experience. Carmen was at the top of her profession delightful sweet gave us information on the dishes. Had a drink made special for me as I didn't know what kind but wanted Baileys in it. She went above and beyond in her service but she seems to be that way genuinely! Everyone seems happy here! Great place I recommend that you need to stop at Tucson's to everyone! Thank for the great experience all around!

Greg about 2 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

This is my go to on take out. In restaurant it is prime rib dip. Always good in or at home. This is my family's choice every time. Never had a bad meal and service is always outstanding.